Board Members

  • Charles Garcia - President
    • cgarcia@hsdist157.org
  • Tonya Reed - Vice President
    • treed@hsdist157.org
  • Angela Bomba- Secretary
    • abomba@hsdist157.org 
  • Eric Gibson - Board Member
    • egibson@hsdist157.org
  • Richard Pitts,Jr. - Board Member
    • rpitts@hsdist157.org
  • Alexis Smith- Board Member
    • asmith@hsdist157.org