Board Members

  • Charles Garcia - President
    • cgarcia@hsdist157.org
  • Tonya Reed - Vice President
    • treed@hsdist157.org
  • Angela Bomba- Secretary
    • abomba@hsdist157.org
  • Israel Azaiah - Board Member
    • iazaiah@hsdist157.org
  • Eric Gibson - Board Member
    • egibson@hsdist157.org
  • Alysia Keys - Board Member
    • akeys@hsdist157.org
  • Richard Pitts, Jr. - Board Member
    • rpitts@hsdist157.org